Mechanical Engineering Researchers


Faculty Members
Staff Members


Prof. Mark Shliomis, Ph.D., Dr.Sc.,
shliomis@bgu.ac.il
Dr. Anteby Ido Academic Research
ido@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dikovskaya Nadejda, Israel Ministry of Absorption
nadejd@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dolinsky Yuli Research Grade A
yuli@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Dubinsky Anatoly Research Grade A
dubin@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Eidelman Alexander Research Grade A
eidel@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Fominykh Andrew Research Grade A
fominykh@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Garbar Isaac Research Grade A
garbar@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Gelman Eugenia Research Grade B
egelman@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Gilad Ilan Academic Research
giladil@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Grant Evgeny Academic Research
grante@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Kleeorin Nathan Research Grade A
nat@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Kushnir Michael Academic Research
mkushnir@menix.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Krasovitov Boris Research Grade B
borisk@menix.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Liverts Edward Research Grade B
elivertsd@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Rogachevskii Igor Research Grade A
gary@menix.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Rudin Gregory Research Grade B
rudin@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Sadot Oren Academic Research
soren@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Shapiro Elena Academic Research
yelenash@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Shliomis Mark Research Grade A
Shliomis@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
Dr. Shtemler Yuri Research Grade B
shtemler@bgumail.bgu.ac.il