Back to the Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
 


Prof. Shaul Sorek : Head


 

Academic Staff


 
Name e-Mail Phone
Adar Eilon eilon@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6904 , 972-50-362590 
Borisov Vyacheslav viatslav@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6902 
Dahan Ofer odahan@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6917  
Gross Amit amgross@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6896 
Issar Arie issar@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6903 ,  972-8-659-6901 
Kaplan Drora droraka@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6835 
Katz Ludmila katzlu@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6792 
Kouznetsov Mikhail kmikhail@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6869  
Nejidat Ali alineji@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6832 
Oron Gideon gidi@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6900 
Ronen Daniel danronen@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-3-636 9648, 972-53 799 406 
Ronen Zeev zeevrone@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6836 
Shandalov Semion shandalo@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6792 
Soares Ines M. soares@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6834 
Sorek Shaul sorek@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6902 
Weisbrod Noam weisbrod@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6903, 972-067-500-248 
Yakirevich Alex alexy@bgumail.bgu.ac.il  972-8-659-6869