The BGU Physics Department Homepage has been arranged in 2001, and maintained since then, by Doron Cohen. Crucial contributions are by Aviva Fridman (student related web pages), Tanya Kogan (Shnaton 2004), Alexander Stotland (exercises pool 2006), Assaf Kletter (highlights 2007), Netzach Farbiash (entrance page design 2007), and Ben Yellin (renovation of the Courses site and the Exercises pool 2011; Submission site 2012). Course sites are the responsibility of the lecturers and the teaching assistants. Homepages of individuals are their personal responsibility.

שרותי המיחשוב במחלקה לפיסיקה

For comments mailto: dcohen@bgu.ac.il