The Staff Members


Faculty Members
Researchers


Berezin Semion

Lab Technician

sberezin@bgu.ac.il

Cfir Hana

Department Secretary

hanac@bgu.ac.il

Charny Drora

Administrative Secretary

charny@bgu.ac.il

Dolger Mark

Department Engineer

markd@menix.bgu.ac.il

Elmakis David

Lab Technician

delmakis@bgu.ac.il

Lechtman Yafim

Electronics Technician

lechtman@bgu.ac.il

Maman Isaac

Head Technician

mmn@bgu.ac.il

Perlstein Israel

Lab Technician

perlstei@bgu.ac.il

Refael Shimshon

System Admin

refael@menix.bgu.ac.il

Sharabi Shai

System Admin

shshai@bgu.ac.il

Shcherbak Ganadi

Lab Technician

ganadi@bgu.ac.il

Zilberman Ilya

Head Electronics Technician

zilya@bgu.ac.il