Our atom chipOur First Atom Chip
Full size image

The Atom Chip Lab
at
Ben-Gurion University

BEC transition Our BEC
Full size image

People

Personal Pages

Atom chip group

Lab technicians

Electronics laboratory

  • Zina Binshtok - Electronics engineer
    email: zinab@bgu.ac.il
    phone: 972-8-6479013

Post-doctoral reaserchers

Students

Administrator

Former group members

  • Dr. Zhifan Zhou
    Current positon: NIST, Maryland
    email: zfzhoucom@gmail.com

  • Dr. Guobin Liu
    Current positon: Birmingham, UK
    email: gbliu17@gmail.com

  • Yair Margalit
    Current positon: MIT, Ketterle
    email: margalya@bgu.ac.il
    phone: 972-8-6461902

  • Dr. Shimon Machluf
    Current positon: Atom-chip group in the University of Amsterdam
    email: machlufs@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Amir Waxman
    Current positon: Working for Accubeat (atomic clocks)
    email: amirwaxm@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Shuyu Zhou
    Current position: Atom chip group leader, Shanghai (SIOM)
    email: zhou@post.bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Ran Salem
    Current position: Researcher in the center for nuclear research (KAMAG)
    email: salemr@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Julien Chabé
    Current position: University of Nice, Sophia Antipolis, France
    email: chabe@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Tal David
    Current position: Head of quantum technology department in the ministry of defense
    email: taldavid@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Plamen Petrov
    Current position: Imperial College, London, UK
    email: petrov@bgu.ac.il

  • Dr. Roberto Macaluso - Fabrication
    Current position: Researcher, University of Palermo, Italy
    email: macaluso@bgu.ac.il